FOR UN-COLOURED MEN – PUPPY BROWN

1, 2. December is here people. I can’t wait for the 22nd, the world ends then. If you did not read yesterday’s post, you can find it on this blog.
You know the neighbours of TNC. They are called TSC. Wicked people, they don’t play with us. They don’t follow us. We don’t play PES or Fifa together. They are just mean and proud. Well, they are the funniest house, back to back.
They built an hut, no money. They named it for un-cultured men, sorry un-coloured men, they can’t buy paint. I entered the hut and I no get colour.
By the way, yesterday’s post is pure fiction as is this one. Enjoy or not.
***

“Hi, my name is James Peters and I am a perfect gentleman.”

I should be dead, if looks could kill. She just stared at me or through me like I was not there.

“ta lo ni omo, o ma ti fo ona. Whose child is this, he has crossed the road”

Why are you all shouting, can’t you see my beards? Do I look like a kid? I am a grown man. I am a grown ass man. I sound like I am trying to convince myself.

You see, I am a midget, better still a short midget. I am no grown ass man, I am a growing ass man.

I don’t get the girls. Last week my cousin said we should go and play with sand.

I am not a virgin. Are you mad? Do I look like a liar? When my cousin said we should play mommy and daddy, I had to get into character. Don’t get me wrong, I am no paedophile. When life gives you lemon… I got an opportunity of a lifetime. She was screaming, I guess I pleasured her.

“Sandra meet my brother James” John introduced me to his fiancee “aww, he is so cute, where did he get the artificial moustache”

Bitch please. My voice must have scared her. She gave me the look. I ran as fast as my baby legs could carry me

The Look.
Must they stare at me? Must they check me out? It’s like I am a specimen, a rare specie. A puppy they want as a pet. I once threw stones at a lady who gave me the look.

The doctor said it is a rare disease. Happens only to Nigerian kids. Like WTF it does not exist. Do I look like a kid? Do you think me stupid? I can understand. Why lie to me?

I had a girlfriend. You are surprised again. Do I look hopeless? I am tall dark and handsome. My first girlfriend was a JSS2 girl. I was in 200L at the time. She does not know till today.

“Hi, my name is James Peters and I am a perfect gentleman” I said to her “are you lost? Where is your mummy?” she replied. I just walked away. I can’t deal.

I write for a magazine under the pseudonym Tall Jack, irony? I have MPD. Not Minor Personality Disorder you jerk. You people are lost. I can’t save you. Bye.

I need my beauty sleep
***
You know Wana. Good. You know his Deadly Sins. Good. We will be doing something like that. We are not copycats you faggots. We shall call it CHAT ROOM. We post once a week. We start next week.

9 Responses to “FOR UN-COLOURED MEN – PUPPY BROWN”

  1. “Mean and Proud…”

    That’s a very nice way to put it…LOL

    I’m not quite sure I understand this post, or maybe that’s the plan. However, even disjointed thoughts ought to have some pattern. But like I said, I’m not sure I understand it.

    Keep up with the blog.

    (Y)

  2. thecrazyyouth Says:

    LOL! LOL! LOL! Bye guys.

  3. LOL this killed me.

  4. Nice….

Leave a comment