THE CHANT

It is I again the patron saint of wankers. Saint *insert whatever name comes to your head*. I am not what you think I am. I am not like all of you, because I am bigger than all of you. I am ranting but some how the title became Chant, how? I do not know. Sherlock Holmes is on it.

We are sorry we have not started Chat Room. We promise to make it up to you. And I hope you know that promises are meant to be broken. You can hold your breath and hope we make it up to you, but then you will die and we will have to bury you next to Darth Vader and Dracula.

If you think you cannot make head or tail of this post or why you are reading it. Please keep thinking.

They all have boyfriends. Is a nigger that ugly? I think I look better than Zubair. How can you all have boyfriends and the guys claim to be single, beats me but I evade the punches (ignore it). I tried with you all, but you all keep zoning a nigger like you own a telecommunications network. Even my bestfriend zoned me, not so ironic. I declare celibacy though I still wank.

Ants do not sleep. They work all day everyday. And we humans, lazy humans have the guts to destroy them under how foot. How do you sleep at night? You noticed Ant in ChAnt and rAnt. We use them a lot, they are a versatile lot. Learn from the ant, be useful.

I discovered a new talent. I can dance. I can nod my head. I can move my feet. I can wiggle. I can shake my body. I can do a lot. This post ended couple of lines ago, I am just filling the gaps.

They stole my phone in church. You read it right, Church. People fear God not. How do you sleep at night? I cannot survive without a mobile device. Help Tife 3060847028 First bank Olajuwon Boluwatife Jeremiah. Thank you.

Why do we do the things we do? Why do we break promises? Why do we cheat? Why do we sin? Why do we lie? Why do we give a fellow reasons not to trust us? Why do we zone? Why? Because we are humans and we are not perfect. I have this habit of asking meself a question and answering it.

I like the old world. The way spartacus and game of thrones portray it. Be of noble birth and you are going to heaven. I traced my ancestry back to King Arthur. I am not asking for much, just call me Lord.

I will soon be 18. Come february 12 I will be 18. It don’t freak me, aint looking forward to it, this dude done did what a 20 years old is still dreaming about. Especially if he is in the seminary.

The post is finally make sense. Well, I have to put a stop to it. I have tortured you enough.

This is where We say goodbye. We does not mean We are more than one. This blog in all it’s glory is the We. We are working on getting more personnel, do not worry we shall not become a gossip blog. We said bye-bye. Ciao people. We might just love you.

#np Dance Emeka Dance by Juicy J ft kida kudz & vic O

2 Responses to “THE CHANT”

  1. lmao..very funny piece !

Leave a comment